2019-2020 Open House
Sunday, January 27 ~ 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM  Pre-K through Grade 8

Preschool, Kindergarten and Elementary School Tours
Preschool, kindergarten, and elementary school (grades 1-5) tours alternate most Thursday mornings at 8:30 AM during the school year.  Tours typically last one to one and one half hours.  Preschool tours begin in the preschool lobby, 3901 N Bell Street.  Kindergarten and elementary school tours begin in the elementary school lobby, 3920 N Leavitt Street.   If you are not able to join a Thursday tour, we can schedule a time at your convenience.  Please note that we ask all visitors to leave a photo ID at the front desk

Thursday, Dec 6 ~ Preschool
Thursday, Dec 13 ~ Kindergarten & Elementary School
Thursday, Dec 20 ~ Preschool
Thursday, Jan 10 ~ Preschool
Thursday, Jan 17 ~ Kindergarten & Elementary School
Thursday, Jan 24 ~ Preschool
Thursday, Jan 31 ~ Kindergarten & Elementary School
Thursday, Feb 7 ~ Preschool
Thursday, Feb 14 ~ Kindergarten & Elementary School
Thursday, Feb 21 ~ Preschool
Thursday, Feb 28 ~ Kindergarten & Elementary School

CLICK HERE for a Preschool Frequently Asked Question Sheet
CLICK HERE for a Kindergarten - Grade 5 Frequently Asked Question Sheet

Middle School (Grades 6-8) Tours
Middle School tours take place on the second Wednesday of each month.  Tours begin at 8:30 AM in the middle school lobby at 3900 N Leavitt Street.  If you are not able to join a Wednesday tour, we can schedule a time at your convenience.  Please note that we ask all visitors to leave a photo ID at the front desk. 
 
Wednesday, Jan 9
Wednesday, Feb 13
Wednesday, April 10
Wednesday, May 8

CLICK HERE for a Middle School Frequently Asked Question Sheet
 

To register for an open house, schedule a tour or apply for admissions, contact Ms. Janet Gallagher, Director of Enrollment and Admissions, at jgallagher@stbenedict.com or 773-509-3814