Preschool, Kindergarten and Elementary School Tours

Preschool, kindergarten, and elementary school (grades 1-5) tours alternate most Thursday mornings at 8:30 am during the school year. Tours typically last one to one and one half hours.  Preschool tours begin in the preschool lobby, 3901 N Bell Street.  Kindergarten and Elementary School tours begin in the elementary school lobby, 3920 N Leavitt Street. If you are not available to join a Thursday morning tour, we can schedule a time at your convenience.  

2017-2018 Tour Dates
Thursday, September 21 at 8:30 am   Preschool
Thursday, September 28 at 8:30 am   Kindergarten & Elementary
Thursday, October 5 at 8:30 am         Preschool
Thursday, October 12 at 8:30 am       Kindergarten & Elementary
Thursday, October 19 at 8:30 am       Preschool
Thursday, October 26 at 8:30 am       Kindergarten & Elementary
Thursday, November 2 at 8:30 am     Preschool
Thursday, November 9 at 8:30 am     Kindergarten & Elementary
Thursday, November 16 at 8:30 am   Preschool
Thursday, November 30 at 8:30 am   Kindergarten & Elementary
Thursday, December 7 at 8:30 am     Preschool
Thursday, December 14 at 8:30 am   Kindergarten & Elementary
Thursday, December 21 at 8:30 am   Preschool

CLICK HERE for a Preschool Frequently Asked Question Sheet
CLICK HERE for a Kindergarten - Grade 5 Frequently Asked Question Sheet

Middle School (Grades 6-8) Tours

Middle School tours are individually scheduled.

To schedule a tour or for more information, please contact Ms. Janet Gallagher, Director of Enrollment and Marketing, at jgallagher@stbenedict.com or 773-509-3814