Becky Hauman, Chair of the SBPS Advisory Board, is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 SBPS School Advisory Board Members.

2019-2020 St. Benedict Preparatory School Advisory Board

Co-Chairs: Megan Biggam, Elizabeth Zakaras

Strategic Planning: Therese Grohman (Committee Chair, Vice Chair), Michael Gerlach* (Member)

Finance: Beka Kohmescher (Committee Chair), Lindsey Milanowski* (Member) , Linda Wolf* (Member)

Development: Brian Stearns (Committee Chair), Barret Zolnierowicz* (Member)

Catholic Education: Annie Beach (Committee Chair), Christina Kromkowski* (Member)

Marketing: Erich Parker (Committee Co-Chair), Dean Evans (Committee Co-Chair), Jenny Roock (Secretary), Kim Reavill* (Member)

Facilities: Joe Maida* (Committee Chair)

*Indicates newly appointed board member

We would like to offer a special thank you to those Advisory Board members that are completing their term at the conclusion of the 2018-2019 school year: Becky Hauman (Chair), Pat Patras (Catholic Education), Julie Rothweiler (Marketing), Carrie Tracy (Catholic Education), Alan Watson (Technology), Ron Wojcik (Technology), and Bill Yankowski (Development).